Sunday Links (a little late)

SuburbanJI_WA-12Every week I save several websites, articles, blog posts, videos, etc. to Pocket for reading later, and I add inspiring content to Evernote for future reference. Each Sunday, I try to share content that is thought provoking, interesting, and inspiring. If you have any questions, thoughts, or content that you think I’d enjoy, leave a comment or email me.

Tomoki Imai: Semicircle Law

60 Years of Photography

Art of the Brew

About Water

Conduct Us – Improv Everywhere

500 Days of Six Shooters

 

Leave a Reply

