2012 Year In Review: 21-25

Yesterday, I posted my Top 25 photos shot with my iPhone. Over the next few days, I’m going to post my favorite works shot with my DSLR. I’ve spent the last week going through Lightroom and reviewing all of my photography from this year. At first, I simply selected the ones that I felt were my best work and ended up selecting 111 photos. I then narrowed the selection down to 25, which wasn’t easy. Ranking those 25 were even more difficult. Today, I present ranking 21-25.

25. Fountain ReflectionFountainReflection2

24. AbutmentAbutment

23. IshmaelTheKingAtNight3

22. Watched_DSC0923

21. Hagerty Point ReflectionHaggertyPoint4

Leave a Reply

