2012 Year In Review: 11-15

Today I’m posting numbers 11-15 of my personal photography review for 2012. I’ve spent the last week going through Lightroom and reviewing all of my photography from this year. At first, I simply selected the ones that I felt were my best work and ended up selecting 111 photos. I then narrowed the selection down to 25, which wasn’t easy. Ranking those 25 were even more difficult.

15. Forces2012-07-29_OceAN5

14. Narrow

CaesersHeadNarrow313. Russel CreekRusselCreek12. State DockDockHouse11. To Skinny Dip FallsSkinnyDipPondPath3

See #16-20 here.

See #21-25 here.

See Top 25 iPhotography here.

Leave a Reply

