2012 Year In Review: Top 5

I’ve finally made it to my top 5 photographs from 2012! I’m not sure exactly what I’m going to do with these, but I’m definitely going to get them printed and on display. I’ve spent the last week going through Lightroom and reviewing all of my photography from this year. At first, I simply selected the ones that I felt were my best work and ended up selecting 111 photos. I then narrowed the selection down to 25, which wasn’t easy. Ranking those 25 were even more difficult. Suprisingly, the Top 5 were pretty easy to select.

5. Appalachian ViewAppalachianView24. Sullivan’s PointHaggertyPoint33. Taken by SeaFollyCountyPark82. Mitchell ViewMtMitchellEmptyParking1. Guarded Lowcountry_DSC0160

It’s been a great year here in Charleston, and I feel like my photography and this site have really grown. Here’s to looking forward to an even better 2013. Thanks to everyone that has inspired and motivate me along the way. Happy New Year!

See #6-10 here.

See #11-15 here.

See #16-20 here.

See #21-25 here.

See Top 25 iPhotography here.

 

9 thoughts on “2012 Year In Review: Top 5

  1. This are just beautiful! It’s been wonderful to see your work through the year. So glad it was featured where I could find it one day. Thanks for the inspiration!

Leave a Reply

