Cold Morning in Elliotborough

1st2ndSunday-10This morning was by far the coldest of the winter, and I decided to go walk around my neighborhood and capture it. Going without gloves was probably a mistake; I couldn’t feel my fingers by the time I made it back home. It doesn’t get or stay extremely cold in Charleston, so I really enjoy the times when the temperature dips.1st2ndSunday-11st2ndSunday-21st2ndSunday-31st2ndSunday-41st2ndSunday-51st2ndSunday-61st2ndSunday-71st2ndSunday-81st2ndSunday-91st2ndSunday-111st2ndSunday-12

 

7 thoughts on “Cold Morning in Elliotborough

  1. Saw the pics yesterday and just looked at them again today and I really like them as I can get a real sense of your town from my kitchen here in Ireland. I have never really seen buildings like that here, they are really beautiful 🙂 Also I just have to say that your winter looks like my summer haha but that could just be the nice colours in the pics 🙂

    • Thanks Regina! The architecture here in Charleston is very unique. Our winters are pretty mild. It was 28 degrees F when I went out and shot these – the coldest morning this year.

Leave a Reply

