Rainy Sunday Updates

RainlySunday_Diptych

 

It’s pouring here in Charleston, and the National Weather Service just issued a Flood Warning for the area. So it’s been pretty easy for me to do some work updating this blog.

Back in January I launched my portfolio site at JaredBramblett.com. Since then, I’ve been tweaking with where and how I publish blog posts. There’s this WordPress blog that I’ve been posting to for two and a half years, there’s a blog within the portfolio site, and there’s my Tumblr site. Generally, I’ve been posting nearly identical post on the portfolio blog and here. After a lot of thought and reaching out to others in the industry, I’ve decided to focus my efforts on this blog and only post updates on the portfolio site. Additionally, I’ve updated to a new theme for the blog, and I plan to start publishing more content. Thanks for following along!

Leave a Reply

