Sunday Links: Sigur Rós, Architecture of Density, and How to be Creative

2013-10-06_SundayLinks

Every week I save many articles, videos, blog posts, etc. to Evernote for future reference. Each Sunday, I try to share content that is thought provoking, interesting, and inspiring. If you have any questions, thoughts, or content that you think I’d enjoy, leave a comment or email me.

Sigur Rós – Hrafntinna | Empty Space #4 – I saw Sigur Rós at the North Charleston Performing Arts Center a few weeks ago. It was an amazing show! If you get the opportunity, I’d highly recommend seeing them live.

How to be Creative

Time and Dedication Define the Success of the Journey

Matthew Brandt Maintains the Physical Aspects of Photography

Slide by Jürgen Heckel

Architecture of Density

3 thoughts on “Sunday Links: Sigur Rós, Architecture of Density, and How to be Creative

  1. I like the way you use Evernote. I also use Evernote extensively and even develop my own “data collection” workflow using Skitch and Evernote. It work pretty similar to photographer sketch book.

    • Thanks Ashagi! I just start using Skitch recently. It initially took me a while to get used to using Evernote. Now that I have, it’s incredibly valuable.

      • Same here. I started small, using Evernote for my literature review. From there it expand more and integrate to my lifestyle. Useful service indeed.

Leave a Reply

